100g Ingredients Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Gelling Agent: Gelatine; Modified Starch, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate; Apple Pulp (contains Preservative: SULPHUR DIOXIDE), Flavourings, Colour: Anthocyanin These sweets are NOT suitable for vegetarians or vegans - These sweets are not halal or kosher. These sweets are also free of nuts, artificial colours and gluten. Whilst every effort has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the product information provided, products and their Ingredients may change. You are advised to always read the product label for Ingredients, nutrition, dietary claims and allergens.
Out of Stock